Name Company Job Title Email
Sophie Soeting Bircham Dyson Bell LLP sophiesoeting@bdb-law.co.uk
Catherine Verneret DS Avocats verneret@dsadvocates.com
Ivan Bartel Oppenheim ivan.bartel@oppenheimlegal.com
Pavline PB Berankova LTA Melzer Brázdil s.r.o. advokáti pavlina.berankova@ltapartners.com
Andrea AD Drhova LTA Melzer Brázdil s.r.o. advokáti andrea.drhova@ltapartners.com
Neil Emerson Bircham Dyson Bell LLP neilemerson@bdb-law.co.uk
Yves Endrass Stiffler & Partner yves.endrass@stplaw.ch
Chris Gibson Gillespie Macandrew LLP chris.gibson@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
IP LAW Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC iplaw@vasslaw.net
Maria Kyriakou Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC maria.kyriakou@vasslaw.net
Aron Laszlo Oppenheim aron.laszlo@oppenheimlegal.com
Dennis Lee Bircham Dyson Bell LLP dennislee@bdb-law.co.uk
Lars Lundberg 7WISE Advokatbyrå lars.lundberg@7wise.se
Peter Marx Marx Van Ranst Vermeersch & Partners peter.marx@mvvp.be
Derek McCullogh Gillespie Macandrew LLP Partner derek.mccullogh@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
Patricia McGovern DFMG Solicitors pmcgovern@dfmsolicitors.ie
Meddens Höcker Advocaten meddens@hocker.nl
Joerg Meyer PPR & Partner joerg.meyer@prp-partner.de
Morten Schwarz Nielsen Lund Elmer Sandager msn@lundelmersandager.dk
Christopher Smith Gillespie Macandrew LLP christopher.smith@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk