Practice Group Chair Meeting Time
Block chain Ralph Cascarilla

Rcascarilla@walter-hav.com

Business Gregg Coughlin

gcoughlin@hselaw.com

Second Wednesday of the month at

12:15 EST

Cannabis Josh Horn

jhorn@foxrothschild.com

Employment Jordan Rohlfing

jxr@dewittross.com

Litigation Ed Cheng escheng@sherin.com Ilana Subar

isubar@wtplaw.com

Once every two months.   Email Ed or Ilana
to be added to the list.
Real Estate Michael Kornacki

MKornacki@foxrothschild.com

As scheduled

Cyber Security Contacts

Berger Singerman (Florida)– Gavin Gaukroger, Esq. – ggaukroger@bergersingerman.com

Foster Swift (Michigan) – John Mashni, Esq. – jmashni@fosterswift.com

Freeman Mathis & Gary (Georgia) – David A. Cole – dcole@fmglaw.com

Harter Secrest & Emery (New York) – F. Paul Greene – fgreene@hselaw.com

Shibley Righton (Ontario, Canada) – Peter Murphy, Esq. – peter.murphy@shibleyrighton.com

Whiteford Taylor & Preston (Maryland) – Howard Feldman (hfeldman@wtplaw.com) and Raz Miutescu (rmiutescu@wtplaw.com)