Lexwork EUA IP Group

Click here to contact the Lexwork EUA IP Group

Firm Surname Firstname Email address
Oppenheim Bartel Ivan ivan.bartel@oppenheimlegal.com
LTA Melzer Brázdil s.r.o. advokáti Berankova Pavline PB pavlina.berankova@ltapartners.com
LTA Melzer Brázdil s.r.o. advokáti Drhova Andrea AD andrea.drhova@ltapartners.com
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP Emerson Neil neilemerson@bdb-law.co.uk
Stiffler & Partner Endrass Yves yves.endrass@stplaw.ch
Gillespie Macandrew LLP Gibson Chris chris.gibson@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC IP LAW   iplaw@vasslaw.net
Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC Kyriakou Maria maria.kyriakou@vasslaw.net
Oppenheim Laszlo Aron aron.laszlo@oppenheimlegal.com
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP Lee Dennis dennislee@bdb-law.co.uk
7WISE Advokatbyrå Lundberg Lars lars.lundberg@7wise.se
Marx Van Ranst Vermeersch & Partners Marx Peter peter.marx@mvvp.be
Gillespie Macandrew LLP McCullogh Derek derek.mccullogh@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
DFMG Solicitors McGovern Patricia pmcgovern@dfmsolicitors.ie
Höcker Advocaten Meddens   meddens@hocker.nl
PPR & Partner Meyer Joerg joerg.meyer@prp-partner.de
Christodoulos G Vassiliades & Co LLC Ouraniav   ouraniav@vasslaw.net
Höcker Advocaten Roos   roos@hocker.nl
Lund Elmer Sandager Schwarz Nielsen Morten msn@lundelmersandager.dk
Gillespie Macandrew LLP Smith Christopher christopher.smith@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP Soeting Sophie sophiesoeting@bdb-law.co.uk
DS Avocats Verneret Catherine verneret@dsadvocates.com