Lexwork Americas Marketing Group

 

Marketing group calls are held the second Wednesday of each month at 10:30 AM EST (immediately before governing board call).

Marketing Chair: Michael Blachly
Email distribution list: marketingamericas@lists.lexwork.net

Group members: 

Ariel Arcadippane Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP aarcadipane@wtplaw.com
Beth O’Mahoney Taft Stettinius & Hollister bomahoney@taftlaw.com
Caroline Emery Sherin and Lodgen LLP cmemery@sherin.com
Jacob Dietz Fox Rothschild LLP jdietz@foxrothschild.com
JoAnn Chapmann Walter Haverfield LLP jchapman@walterhav.com
Kim Hafley Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC khafley@fosterswift.com
Kristen Cinnamon Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP kristen.cinnamon@nelligan.ca
Michael Blachly Grey Reed & McGraw LLP mblachly@grayreed.com
Michelle M. Friedman DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C. mmf@dewittross.com
Mindee Mosher Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP mmosher@wtplaw.com
Nicole Kershaw Harter Secrest & Emery LLP nkershaw@hselaw.com