Lexwork Americas Governing Board Members

Updated February 2017
Click here to email the Lexwork Americas Governing Board

Firm Name Email Position
Ater Wynne, LLP Larsen, Dan dpl@aterwynne.com Attorney
Cuevas Y Lugo, S.C. Cuevas, Fernando fcuevas@cuevaslugo.com.mx Attorney
Lugo, Adolfo alugo@cuevaslugo.com.mx Attorney
Chirgwin Larreta Penafiel Chirgwin, Andres andres@chirgwin.cl Attorney
Frattini, Raquel raquel@chirgwin.cl Attorney
De Grandpre Chait, LLP Levy, Ron rlevy@dgclex.com Attorney
Remillard, Marie mremillard@dgclex.com Attorney
DeWitt Anderson, Brian bla@dewittross.com Attorney
Friedman, Michelle mmf@dewittross.com Marketing
Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P.C. Renaud, Brian brenaud@fosterswift.com Attorney
Hafley, Kim khafley@fosterswift.com Marketing
Fox Rothschild LLP Reich, Abe areich@foxrothschild.com Attorney
Silow, Mark MSilow@foxrothschild.com Attorney
Dietz, Jake jdietz@foxrothschild.com Marketing
Gillespie, Edward EGillespie@foxrothschild.com Accounting
Gray Reed & McGraw PC Bailey, Daryl dbailey@grayreed.com Attorney
Blachly, Michael mblachly@grayreed.com Marketing
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP Catillaz, Maggie Mcatillaz@hselaw.com Attorney
Wittlin, Craig cwittlin@hselaw.com Attorney
Kershaw, Nicole nkershaw@hselaw.com Marketing
Kightlinger & Gray, LLP Velde, Peter pvelde@k-glaw.com Attorney
Stafford, Casey cstafford@k-glaw.com Attorney
Mendoza, Arias, Valle & Castillo Arias, Jamie jrarias@mavclex.com Attorney
Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP O’Brien, Craig Craig.OBrien@nelligan.ca Attorney
Yan, Wing Wing.Yan@nelligan.ca Attorney
Cinnamon, Kristen kristen.cinnamon@nelligan.ca Marketing
Rayes & Fagundes Fonseca, Fabiana ffonseca@rfaa.com.br Attorney
Sherin & Lodgen LLP Sargent,  Forbes cfsargent@sherin.com Attorney
Emery, Caroline CMEmery@sherin.com Marketing
Shibley Righton LLP McRae, Thomas thomas.mcrae@shibleyrighton.com Attorney
Taft Stettinius & Hollister Rubin, Lawrence lrubin@taftlaw.com Attorney
O’Mahoney, Beth bomahoney@taftlaw.com Marketing
Walter & Haverfield LLP Cascarilla, Ralph rcascarilla@walterhav.com Attorney
Chapman, Jo Ann jchapman@walterhav.com Marketing
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP Subar, Ilana isubar@wtplaw.com Attorney
Thomas, Herb hthomas@wtplaw.com Marketing